h1

Every “Hello” ends with a “Goodbye”

February 4, 2010

Finally I wrote a farewell email to the whole company.

When I wrote that email, as I click “send” I was quite nervous. There was an emotional rush panicking in my blood that divides my emotion on whether or not I was ready to leave this company.

Two years working here was probably the highlight of my life. There were ups and downs. Come to think about it, I actually loved my job here. I will miss it dearly and I will those people I have worked with.

I’ll miss you guys but like I said, every “Hello” ends with a “Good Bye”.

Ok. Back to packing up my cubicle.

Leave a Reply

