h1

update up-to-date.

January 7, 2010

1. All four of my car tyres were stolen yesterday morning. Refer to my twit photo for clearer view and understanding.

a. I wish the thieves nothing but to die in hell.

b. I hope the local policemen really keep to what they’ve promised – to take actions.

c. I spent RM1k++ to get new tyres. Pfft.

d. Total lost value = RM2k++.

e. Lesson learned = get your apartment parking sticker and NEVER park outside your apartment area! EVER!

2. The 1st level of my new year resolution is about to happen.

a. *pray*

b. We’ll see where this goes.

c. I’m so ready to let go!

3. I do not believe in what you expect me to believe so stop forcing me to believe it!

a. That was actually a personal shout out to someone I know.

b. Seriously, I’m not joking. It’s not for you. It’s for that someone I know.

5 comments

  1. omg dD i’m sorry about your tyres.. i hope the thieves will die a terrible death.


  2. I am sorry to be in such situation.


  3. Ya Allah! I’m so sorry dd. Where do you stay?


  4. shit wtf?! how many cars were hit? Strange that they took major effort to steal stock wheels..


  5. Yep.
    Gone baby Gone.
    LOL



Leave a Reply

