h1

The End is No End (Bye 2009 Hi 2010)

December 28, 2009

So I’d like to write another year-end blog post but I have just been busy.

Turning back and reviewing this year, I have experienced a further detail meaning of depression,stress,and adulthood. I turned 25 this year and had my first car accident with SagaBabe, which I finally named after numerous times naming it ( I started with Megan but decided that it’s a national car hence it doesn’t deserve to be called Megan but SagaBabe).I traveled domestic for a number of times, and have been as broke as a joke.  I have also experienced prank calls,dealing with psychotic communications with psychotic minds, dealing with the cops several of times, reporting about phone call abuse and visual sexual abuses.  Through out this year, I have also experienced physical pain, emotional pain, work pain, everything. The worse part is losing my faith which I am slowly regaining towards the end of the year, thinking that we can never cheat death.

2009 has been quite a tiring year. Nothing significantly happy except for the  success of any campaigns done for one of the brands I take care of though even that is unsatisfying to most eyes. This year I have also experienced being caught in a situation of being courted by a man whom I never knew of and whom only had guts to call my parents in which turns me off completely since waiting for his phone call to show his manly side towards me for having the balls to court me via my parents has yet to happen. So if he reads this I hope he understands that regardless if I am really single or not, I am not going to accept such man (e.g: You) to have such chance in owning me. No one owns me but God. That’s what I have decided this year.

I have been living an angry life through 2009. All I did was to keep in inside or vent it out by the bar of  TGIF to familiar faces. And when I feel like it, I’ll break down and cry alone or to some stranger in my own world, before I go to sleep. This year is the year my best friend(s) found happiness. One whom is engaged to her boyfriend and another one started to live under one roof with the girl he loves.

Truth is, 2009 was a good training year for me to move on to 2010.

I wish for nothing but the best in 2010.

I am looking forward for better days, better place, better life in 2010. Wish list will be edited.

Thank you,and Happy New Year.

Leave a Reply

