h1

Why does Karma hit you?

August 9, 2009

Cases of local coach bus crashed, killing or injuring so many innocent passengers is not something new in my country.It has become almost a yearly incident. Sad, but who to blame? Most of the time they’d blame the hills the bus was going on, the weight of the bus, or the road (could be too slippery, too dry, etc etc).

but have you ever thought of whether or not it’s Karma Attack?

I was on the Plus highway heading towards KL. I stopped by the Touch N Go office to top up my Smart Tag. I had to take the very left lane in order to pass through the toll rather than the normal Smart Tag lane which is the middle counter.

Behind me was a coach bus coming from JB to KL. I lift my hand up (which means : please give way for me to pass through) and smiled like any other proper normal driver would do.The driver saw me asking for “permission” to pass by.

What happened next after lifting hand up & smile? By right, the driver should give way. Right?

NOPE. That didn’t happen!

Instead,the coach bus driver accelerated his engine and rapidly moved passing by me which shows he doesn’t want me to take over. And what happened next? He gets the longest curse of “$@%$!$ !! what a rude driver! what a rude guy! OMFG HE’S FCKG RUDE!” sort of curse.

See, that’s when Karma comes hunt coach buses like that. The next thing you know, you’ll be seeing the same bus on the newspaper at the headline saying, ” BUS CRASHED. 38 INJURED. 3 DIED.” sort of sad news.

Attitude. Malaysian drivers are full of attitude and they’re not scared of God nor Karma!

Leave a Reply

