h1

The post wedding reception & After Party!

July 19, 2009

I wish I have more time to blog nowadays. I kill my working time by doing work and kill my free time by doing work as well and when I have no work to fill my time with I’ll be watching TV, or out trying hard to have fun.

I need a life.

But last night, at Pierre’s wedding I had fun since months of not knowing what having fun is although fun only lead to not remembering almost 50% of the story told to me by my colleagues the next day.

The dress was good. The shoes was awesome. The drinks was good. The dances were good. The havoc was good. The puking in the bathroom and hugging toilet bowl was somehow, good as well.

Now everyone knows why my nickname is dD. Bloody Idiots.

Leave a Reply

