h1

cookie crumbs taste good anyway.

July 6, 2009

Last 25th of June 2009 was our 2nd anniversary.Celebrated it with cocktails at Chilli’s KLCC after a hard day at work in the Expo.

As I sip my cocktail and watch him smoke his ciggarettes, I touched his face and I thought of how amazing it is to be able to work with someone I love. All this while I have never imagined myself to be working closely with my own partner but I guess since we met in college and not at work, I could do this.

It’s a tough cookie. But you know what, we’re still here. Still smiling at each other, still hugging, still arguing over small matters, still loving and trusting each other as much as we can  because tough cookies turn into crumbs and they still taste good anyway.

Thank you for being faithful despite all the complications we have to go through & thank you for the patience for the past two years.

Je t’aime.

taken in April 2007- back in college when we were still friends.

taken in April 2007- back in college when we were still friends.

4 comments

  1. wheee so kyoot! ❤


  2. awwwwwww. im happy 4u dd. byk benda aku nak katakan. but, better not now.. or maybe kau pun tau apa yg aku nak katakan..


  3. Lynn, thanks & yes 🙂



Leave a Reply

