h1

So MU 1 vs Liverpool 4

March 18, 2009

BIG DEAL.

I don’t mind the laughter I get because first of all, I am not a big fan of soccer at all but I do fancy Ronaldo ( I think most girls who brag how much they’re a fan of MU are much more interested in Ronaldo than the actual matches they play). And second of all with a cherry on top, I got to watch the match – LIVE – at Old Trafford Stadium, Manchester.

So, you done laughing for watching the game live in front of your/mamak shop TV screen yet?

p.s : I’ll share some photos soon.

Leave a Reply

