h1

I am having an Octopus Week.

December 17, 2008

Boss left to Bangkok along with my partner in crime, my art director and Joseph too.We are in liaise with a Thai production house to do our TVC and although I had stressful time dealing with a local post-production house to get the certificates from censorship board and such, I think I’m thrilled just waiting for the outcome of the video shoot!

But I’m left here in Malaysia with three people’s work piled onto me. Gosh so much of work to do be done in such a short time!

I am officially The Octopus Lady / Ms. Octopus.

Leave a Reply

