h1

I like the new Dashboard!

December 5, 2008

Have you ever felt like it’s almost the end and can almost taste it?

I have. and I think it’s gonna happen tonight.

Aaaaaaaaaanyways, I’m going to party my heart out tonight and I won’t be bothered with any of these stresses that’s been driving me nuts this week. So many things are in a rush and I’ve wasted so many tears over things that don’t even pay me enough every month.

Raya Haji is on Monday so Selamat Hari Raya Haji to all of my Muslim friends!

Gosh I don’t know what to wear tonight.

p/s : Pick me. Choose me. Love me.

2 comments

  1. who do you want to choose you love you hmmmmmm?


  2. Can I say God? hehe Ok i’m outta my head.SIGH!



Leave a Reply

