h1

To save a friendship is to delete what hurts the other.

October 17, 2008

I didn’t know writing a blog post that has nothing to do with whatever that was happening can get me into trouble.

It was work related. and should anyone else notice that too, I apologize. It has nothing to do with her.

Yes, she wasn’t having a good day and so was I but I didn’t know she wrote (vaguely) about it until I wrote mine and then she read mine and …voila.

Miscommunication Breakdown.*Loud Sigh.

I’m sorry, Bee. Hope you feel better with whatever or whoever you were angry at.

Flykisses.

p/s : My vague-angry post has been deleted due to my own paranoia of having any colleagues reading it. Dangerous I tell you.

One comment

  1. flykiss right back đŸ˜‰

    ahh life. i should never have let anyone get under my skin like that. i’m not good but better since that morning đŸ™‚



Leave a Reply

