h1

Eid Al-Fitr Al-Mubarak.

October 2, 2008

Assalammualaikum,

It is the time of the year again, Aidilfitri is here again and we are celebrating it after a whole month of fasting and dedicating our days in Ramadhan.

There are a few things that highlighted my Ramadhan and one of the most important ones is reuniting with old friends and such. Other than that, I admit I have a few occasions to regret upon however I would like to keep that to myself and look forward to fix it and improve the next time Ramadhan comes (InsyaAllah ).

As for those who are reading this, I would like to take this advantage to seek for forgiveness from all of you, from the bottom of my heart. I am sorry if my posts hurt some of you and/or if I have ever said or done anything that hurt you be it online or in real life. May you have a blessed Aidilfitri and enjoy your holiday.

Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri, Maaf  Zahir & Batin.

Leave a Reply

