h1

And I come from Mars.

September 4, 2008

If you think I’m happy, I guess it’s pretty obvious that I am not. I am so sick and tired of sitting in here, not doing what I am supposed to do. Everything is out of my job scope and certainly I am not happy about it.

Most of all, not having to be shared with in regards of new project is what I am truly sensitive and sad about. How can that possible be acceptable? It’s my brand that is planned for next year and yet, I have no clue at all. And who gets the job ? OTHER PEOPLE.

Why? Am I not good enough for you ? If I am not please tell me so I can get the hell out of this shit hole.

2 comments

  1. Ah.. So much shit after such a great holiday?!


  2. oh tell me about it.



Leave a Reply

