h1

i’m back. and itching to go back.

September 2, 2008

Bee :  Are you having fun and drinking well?

Me : Yes, but I wasn’t drunk & I choose not to be drunk.

Bee : Make sure you have fun okay & only not drink as much because you’re not feeling well.

Me : Why?

Bee: Because it’s important to me that you’re having fun.

I think, Tioman is not the mostextravagant island* in Malaysia.

There are more islands that may be more fascinating such as Redang, Perhentian, or Langkawi.

But what made my trip to Tioman became a superb trip was because of the people whom I spent the long weekend on the island with. I must admit,I am not the best person to be in a group of girls.

I get irritated with so many types of girls and I’d itch with agony once I find any. I am so glad and happy that I was able to have so much fun with them regardless of the non-touristy neighbor we had (you girls know what I mean).

Above all, I thank one of my best girl friend for the best birthday gift ever. A trip to Tioman Island.

The best birthday weekend. Ever.

Selamat Hari Merdeka & Ramadhan Kareem Al Mubarak to everyone.

4 comments

  1. i’m jealous…. very much so


  2. *relieved*!!!

    anytime babe, anytime.
    ahem my birthday’s coming.


  3. wahhhh! best gila bday gift you XD *jeles*


  4. I always heart tioman. I think its the best island just to chill and laid back yet have good times. did you eat at the restaurant near the jetty walkway? I forgot la da name, the food is good there.. hehe.



Leave a Reply

