h1

a new category for my boring blog.

August 19, 2008

I’ve decided to put up a new category for my (already) boring blog. Since I am too much of a procrastinator to upload photos to fulfill my “My Life Lately” category, at least I can settle for this.Plus, it’s good to share information be it positive or negative. No?

Anyways, I watched Star Wars Clone Wars with my brother after I’ve had my iftar and I think it’s pretty cool although honestly, I’m not a big fan of the Star Wars. But all you have to know is the basic story of what Star Wars is all about, who is this, who is that – and you’re settled. So boys, don’t miss out.

What I read today #1

  • I didn’t know she‘s expecting already! pshh I’m so out of date when it comes to fashion.
  • I’m not her fan, but I’m starting to think our country is full of nonsense.
  • I watched the semi final with my colleagues & the final at my grandmama’s, but hey – he’s still a hero.
  • When are we going to settle for all of this mess, huh?
  • I think this girl is so very talented. I’ve been reading her posts from her 1st entry until the latest. I’m a fan
  • Advertisements

    Leave a Reply

