h1

080808

August 8, 2008

For the first time in a long time today, I was bored to my bones at work. I finished all my work for the day/week. I can’t wait to watch Beijing opening at Philip’s tonight.

I sent an sms to  my best friend telling her that i love her and that she is my best friend. Although she’s the one who always tell me that I’m wrong or whatever and how less mature I am in handling my problems regardless if it’s family, financial or even relationship, but she’s always there for me whenever I call her. Never once that she neglects me.  And she always has a point although at that very moment I won’t agree with her much. But at the end of the day, she made a few points where I’d just slap myself silly.

I love you, Lynn Nasir. You are my best friend.

Leave a Reply

