h1

forced motivation.

June 4, 2008

I’m sorry, but I am very disappointed in you.

I hate it when I am restrained from getting ideas to propose it to you and when I am disallowed to say anything to avoid from frustration.

I dislike it when you stop me from doing something beyond your expectation because you know I am able to do something extra that will impress you. I respect you, but please let me proceed because it is not time wasting and it may bring profit to you and eventually, it’s not me who’s getting paid extra.

It’s okay, I forgive you. I always do.

Because from now on, you won’t see me stay a few hours longer, you won’t hear me saying anything much, you won’t.

I’m just going to reach the level i targeted,drop everything and leave.In other words, i claim what’s for me and what’s right for me to do..

.. and the rest can eat shit and die.

2 comments

  1. That sucks that you don’t seem to be gettting incentives from work to do more than expected!


  2. oh tell me about it aida.
    tell me about it.

    you know what they say,”welcome to malaysia!”



Leave a Reply

