h1

dream #1 (soldier)

May 28, 2008

Last night I had a dream.

I was married and I had a daughter who looked just like my sister when she was eight. My daughter was probably eight years old as well in the dream. My husband, in this dream was a soldier.

We stayed in a nice house which looked like those rumah bangsawan in Djogjakarta, Indonesia. The only thing, we’re not allowed to turn on the lights in the house because we could be attacked by a group of people with weapons which look like the US army from the view of my dream (whenever I look outside the window,preparing to protect myself).

I was holding a sniper and a gun with a torch light and my daughter would be holding on tight to my clothes,scared to death. My husband, however was always ready fight for his family and himself.

When I woke up, it was 7am. I was late, of course.

I have been wondering the point of my dream and what was the message to it. Maybe that’s how the world is going to be at end? Maybe that’s how my life going to be eventually?

Or maybe, that’s how my jodoh is going look like? A soldier.

2 comments

  1. i dont quite believe in dream.or else i’d be dead by now

    hahaha


  2. oops! hehe.



Leave a Reply

