h1

E drive.

April 29, 2008

” No! Joseph!  Joseph!”, I cried out loud. I screamed his name out not wanting him to leave me like that. I cried like there’s no tomorrow. His friends were there to console me. I didn’t care if his parents would sack out  me if they ever find out their son has been in love with a Malay, a Muslim woman all this while. I didn’t care if my parents found out I’ve been in love with a non-Muslim all this while.

I did not care. Because last night, he called to wish me good night and told me that he loves me to and the next day, he’s gone.

Can you believe it? I had that pictured in my head this morning, while I was driving to work. How crazy is that? I can be in an emotional drive until I think of (possible) things that don’t even exist. but what drives me a little bit more crazy is when right after I thought of all that,I turned on the radio and found out one of the radio DJ lost his baby this morning at 5.30am.

I believe God was really making a connection to my emotions.

* Condolences to HOT FM‘s DJ; Faizal Bin Ismail and family.

3 comments

  1. Al-fatihah…


  2. That’s the thing about love.

    It’s not entirely rational. But that’s also what’s beautiful about it. Take care babe. 🙂


  3. anda ditag lagi dan lagi! http://pasembur.wordpress.com/2008/04/29/step-into-marios-world/



Leave a Reply

