h1

Semenjak dua menjak(s).

April 28, 2008

“Eighty percent of success is showing up.” – Woody Allen.

Wow. April is coming to an end. It feels like it has only been the beginning of April. Ok, I’m lying. Beginning of April I was so busy sponsoring a local tv’s huge event (guess which one) in Malacca. Do not remind me. Oh well, May is four days time and I’m ready to rock my chair off with loads of work & preparation for the next same event at the next location (this time round it’s in KL. fuhhh.)

..and I thought of Dr. Bruno this morning, while I was washing my face before I head onto the nice warm shower. Will share that story later.

Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

