h1

come search with me

April 24, 2008

I’ve been a little demotivated today due to what happened yesterday. However, I managed to get to work on time today. If I  hear anymore complain, I’m just going to burst out with anger.

Although I had a nice nasi lemak for breakfast this morning to cheer myself up, I find myself a better thing to cheer myself through the day. Thanks to Nurul, I am now hooked on this new search engine! I’m so excited I wish I’m writing this for payperpost already.

Ok. Back to work.

Leave a Reply

