h1

You.Tee.Aiiiiii.

April 16, 2008

It’s been two days.

Last Saturday night, I had a fairly fun party night out (despite the car accident a friend had) but I forgot to avoid dehydration by not drinking water before I slept. The next day, I didn’t drink water much.

Sunday night, I drank lots of coffee due to the amount of work I had to do.

Monday night, I woke up at 3am with the urge to run to the toilet but only to find that I’m about to face another round of Urinary_tract_infection . This is the third time since I first got it.  The first one was in the beginning of 2007, second one was end of 2007 and this is the first for this year. The pain is unbearable.

I knew what I had to take. Tons of water. Tons of 100 plus .and Panadols to ease the pain. I don’t want to see the doctor and get those white pills to insert into my VAVAVOOM. argh!

This better be the last time. and I urge you ladies out there to avoid it.

One comment

  1. get well soon D! and don’t forget to drink lotsa water!



Leave a Reply

