h1

dysfunctional D.

March 13, 2008

Omg.

I’m leaving to Malacca tonight. We have a big meeting at the HQ in Malacca tomorrow.Will leave my (green) car at the office. I’m so glad I don’t have to present anything because my boss has done it previously but the sad part is that I’ll be representing my team on my own since my boss and my colleague are leaving to Bangkok later for an advert shooting.

I feel a little dysfunctional without those two boys.

and yes, I could have joined them to Bangkok but the problem is, I have to apply a new passport since I no longer hold a Diplomatic Passport. I haven’t got the time to do it nor does my dad has the time to help me with it since he was so busy during the election fever.

I’m dysfunctional without my passport and my dad.
I canceled my plan to attend Lapsap last night and left office as EARLY as 9.30pm to pack my stuff up. Once I arrived my office this morning I realized one most important thing. I left my organizer at home. With all the files needed for the meeting tomorrow morning.
How the bloody hell did that happen? Don’t ask.

I am definitely dysfunctional without those two things.

Great. Now I have to rush home at lunch and pick them up.

and today, dD stands for dysfunctional D.

— EDIT–

OK! not so dysfunctional anymore! I went home and picked up all the things so now I’m ready to go! hehe.

2 comments

  1. hehehe.. dear miss dysfunctional D, take it easy. breath in breath out! sometimes things like this happens.
    have a good trip to Melaka.


  2. Terima kasih Chikanoz.



Leave a Reply

