h1

slmt pngtn br.

March 7, 2008

I found out from Laydiefa that an internet acquaintance of mine is getting married to her  fiance.

I knew Shaliza (or better known as Sara) through my once upon a time boyfriend, Far1z. We finally met at my surprise birthday celebration in Kelana Jaya. She was back for a holiday then.

So Ms. Sweet Shaliza Mokhtar, or soon to be Mrs. Fakhrul, I hope I’m able to attend your wedding (since your house & my current house is not so far away,actually) but if I don’t, do forgive me and I hope you’ll stumble upon this entry and remember my congratulations wish to the both of you.

Selamat Pengantin Baru! 🙂


Leave a Reply

