h1

i’m it!

March 5, 2008

Tagged by Laydiefa.
Don’t ask why the list start with number 18.We have no idea why.

18 Are you a morning person?
Most of the time,I am. Unless if my mother shouts in the morning. I don’t believe in starting my days with bad mood/signs.

19 Is it easier for you to fall asleep or to be woken?
Both also can.

20 Think of one person, stick with it. You don’t have to say their name. Would you pick them up alone 100 plus miles away if it was your birthday?
Oh yes. He’d be the one and only gift I’d want for my birthday.Especially if I have no one else to celebrate it with.

21 Give two reasons why you get distracted in work.
The Internet & the amount of food in the pantry!

22 Do you think it’s funny when people get hurt?
No. It’s not funny at all.

23 Would you rather go to Tokyo or Paris?
I’d like to go back to Paris and live a few more years there until I’m bored of it, yes yes.

24 Do you have a guitar in your house?
Yes, my brother’s.

25 Do you wish you were somewhere else right now?
Yes. I wish I am on a holiday anywhere on the beach right now.

26 How often do you get onto friendster?
Not as often as Facebook & Myspace.

27 How long can you go without your mobile phone?
Achingly, an hour.

28 Where’s your mobile phone?
In my handbag.

3 comments

  1. hahaha you’ve been tagged by me my friend! http://pasembur.wordpress.com/2008/03/03/151/


  2. im back!

    Yay!

    http://yongster.wordpress.com/


  3. I could do with a beach holiday myself. Sigh.



Leave a Reply

