h1

Where have you been?

February 21, 2008

I have been wasting my time worrying over people who are not willing to co operate.

I forgot that I there are (more) real people out there, that I know of.
That would be there with an open arms and willing to be there for me when I need them.

The next time you ask me where I’ve been,
I’ll make sure I say, “I have been busy being around real, wonderful people.

And I am not and will never hate each and every one you.
Amin Yarabbal-alamin.

One comment

  1. we love you too D!



Leave a Reply

