h1

you must be tired cos you’ve been running in my head.

February 15, 2008

For days, I have been having an image of me singing a particular song to my boyfriend while he is driving.Last night, in an actual situation – the song came up on the radio. Yet, I was too chicken shit to even hum the lyrics to him. Gosh.

The dinner was really good, thank you. Though I woke up with a bad headache today.

I went to the final interview yesterday afternoon. It’s confirmed. I start on the 4th of March. I hope this job will give me tons of experiences and  despite all the little things I’m worried about, I’m sure I’ll cope just fine.

At least I have extra unemployment days to enjoy. Or not.

The newspaper has been telling me stories about how the election is going to be like and when it will be. Too bad it’s going on a Saturday. I hope there won’t be too many riots and such. We’ve had too much going on, I don’t think I can bare to even hear more of it.

The good news is, there are more police stations open in more areas in Malaysia now. I hope the services from the police officers will be better and with that, we’ll have less crimes.

Enough of Mat Rempits, Mat Ganja and other sorts of Mats out there.

I had a very argumentative conversation with a good friend whom I once dated a few years back. He is one of the anti- Valentine’s Day member. We argued so much that I hope this will not affect our friendship. I still care about him though, and I don’t like fighting. I just think that anyone who can come up with an issue should be able to stand corrected at all time.

I think he’s finding his sources to stand corrected by now.

But before I go & clean my room,  I’d like a Billboard Proposal too!

2 comments

  1. Here’s to better things.


  2. *cheers.



Leave a Reply

