h1

Shut up. I’m not trying to sound cute.

February 13, 2008

If there is one random thing you should know about me, it would be reading forwarded emails. I can become a total chicken shit every time I receive any forwarded emails that has a PowerPoint attachment in it.

 

Because I HATE  surprises and I really HATE those scary e-mails that’s probably just for fun to most but not to me. Read my lips. I am scared of these entire shocking, ghosts like e-mails. Get it?

 

You’re probably laughing at me now, but it just scares the shit out of me ok.

So stop sending them to me because I will just delete them off even before I read it.

 

 

2 comments

  1. […] I get agitated by e-mails that contains scary, shocking things. It’s just not funny at […]


  2. tq



Leave a Reply

