h1

your money is calling for me.

February 1, 2008

 

It’s not a secret anymore. EITS is coming to town & I wonder why it’s such a big hushall this while.

Thank you Nadia for the sms and offering to get a ticket for me. I shall try my best to save up as much as I can to go.

 

It’s my second unemployment week and I’m beginning to go crazy. I have been thinking about so many things and planning my future time division in my head, I have trouble sleeping.

Today, twenty minutes before I was leaving my house to pick up an appointment letter to work with an event company in Kelana Jaya, I received a phone call that is probably going to change my mind, and my life.

It was another job offer. At a higher salary than the one I’m supposed to start with now.

For the first time in a long time, I felt like I was a hot cupcake. I was wanted and people are willing to fight for me.

HAHAHA. Yea, right.

At the end, I did not go to the event company in Kelana Jaya and went to see the marketing manager who spoke to me on the phone earlier. I was given a chance to watch the way they work & I was given a very specific job scope.

I am now in the process of making a big decision. It’s not too tough yet it’s still a decision to be reconsider and confirm with.

It’s not going to be easy when I am already nominated as a managing director for a family’s company & at the same time wanting this job.

I understood that I’m allowed to work at which ever company I choose but I will still have to maintain the business in the family (and hopefully still get paid! ) in case there are fraud cases or any other unwanted problems. choi choi choi.

I guess for now what I can say is , Alhamdulillah. Things are slowly getting straighten up for me sooner than I thought.

 

By the way, have I told you I miss you?

Goodnight.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 comments

  1. congrats D! good luck!


  2. WOOT! I haven’t bloghopped in AGES!


  3. hello dd! faiz here! didn’t know u have a blogggg


  4. xumb : THANK YOU FRIEND!

    violet : happy cny, diana.

    faiz : well hello there YUSRY. yes yes i have a blog too. hehehe.


  5. god. don’t tell you’ve been visiting mine.



Leave a Reply

