h1

lesson #1.

January 26, 2008

I won’t mention the age I’m turning into this year, but I’m beginning to understand that to be misunderstood and knowing it will make you want to think of what you have said wrongly. The next step is to think of how to apologize to the opponent or rather, the offended person.

Now, that is normal.

But what I have noticed and starting to understand, is that; when you are already in a situation where you know you are misunderstood, but you have made a final decision not to apologize.

To create a conflict. To want a conflict. To accept a conflict between the two of you.

This is a part of making a decision.To decide not to apologize and accept the changes, which will affect the relationship between the two particular people.

Thinking does not have to a critical matter. I have come to realize that I am not a critical thinker after all.  I think in a simple matter and I have started to uncomplicate things.

 I am accepting changes as I see it coming. I am willing to accept and be happy for myself, and others as they are.

 

One comment

  1. come come, let’s PPP 🙂



Leave a Reply

