h1

Before 2008 comes.

December 27, 2007

I don’t think I’m going to review my 2007 in detail, ever. What I know is I had a great a year with whoever that were around me, I’m glad for so many things, for things that did not happen, and happened at the same time.

This year, I learnt that regret is not something for me to hold on to because it only spoils what you were supposed to achieve and it’s time wasting. I decided that by letting myself sink in regret, I will only end up rotten in my own sorrow. And it’s stupid, really.

So Happy New Year . Thank you for making my year brighter / worse / up / down.
It’s your call.

Enjoy your NYE! 😀

Leave a Reply

