h1

over.

November 26, 2007

I don’t like myself much whenever I get emotionally distracted.

I’m not sure if being a person who likes to over-think is a good thing or not. Or if it’s part of growing up.I always put myself in the wrong picture, psycho-analyze myself and the whole picture but at the end I would let myself drown too much that it effects other people around me.

As a matter of fact, I don’t even like to over-think over things. I’m looking forward to change that part of me very,very soon so I can stop being offensive to others.

Please forgive my bad behavior.

2 comments

  1. I think it’s typical to overthink sometimes.


  2. True.
    Sigh.



Leave a Reply

