h1

killing time.

November 20, 2007

I try to write well.

I thought, by having to sit in the office at random days I can at least have the time to kill by improving my blog writing skills. I enjoy hopping from one blog to another and admiring how a medical student can write so beautifully, or a psychology graduate can write about her daily in such simple words and still have so many responds from her friends (and i’ts a daily blog type of thing, you know.) or anyone else similar.

I respect the fact that they are not always on the internet and browsing nonsenses at the same time are able to write such enjoyable blog entries that can turn into a good reading material.

Well as for me,I got a little tired of writing in a very vague tone. I don’t think I would want to write poems anymore nor that I like my digital camera so much now since it’s been giving me problems for me to share photos with anyone.

I just, want to write.

Leave a Reply

