h1

Rejected.

October 8, 2007

That’s how I’d feel everytime I look back to the old memories I used to have with my ex-schoolmates.
I browse through their latest photos on friendster & I feel more rejected. It’s been a year over since they reject me.
The only reason was probably because I did not attend one of their engagement ceremony.

I can’t apologize any longer.
I’m not going to waste any time trying to apologize either.

Ego is a subjective matter, therefore this is not about me being egoistically stubborn
or what so ever.
In fact, I don’t know who is on the blame for being ego.

I know I no longer have any.Towards them.

Leave a Reply

