h1

Shopping Raya.

September 29, 2007

So the cough is still here,bugging me.

BUT! I got my 1st salary on Friday so today I decided to be a nice girl and keep my money in the bank. …

… NOT.  Of course I spent some! wanted to get new pair of glasses/contact lenses, but I ended buying ANOTHER pair of shoes. Hey, come on! don’t “dD! shoes again?!” me.. my sister bought a new pair of shoes and it was on me. How often do you  get dD paying for you huh? lol.

At first I thought I’d end up very calculative about spending my own money, but after paying for my own sister, I felt relieved. At least now I can prove to myself that I am able to be responsible for my family, well at least at buying shoes. hehe.

So Bianca, when are we going out to shop? Let’s make a date, grrfriend.

Leave a Reply

